Friday, January 31, 2014

August 4, 1989, Lakewood Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA

01. Talent Show
02. Can’t Hardly Wait
03. Achin’ To Be
04. Sadly Beautiful
05. Darlin’ One
06. Another Girl, Another Planet (Only Ones)
07. Music Is My Life
08. Nightclub Jitters
09. Valentine
10. I’ll Be You
11. The Ledge
12. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
13. Raw Ramp (T. Rex)
14. Color Me Impressed
15. Go

She opens her mouth to speak,
What comes out a mystery...

Supporting: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Notes: Really strong version of ‘Go.’ Slowed down version of ‘I’ll Be You.’

Recording: Audience

Bootleg: Anybody Want Slim To Sing One?

No comments:

Post a Comment