Tuesday, February 25, 2014

May 4, 1989, California Theatre, San Diego, CA

01. Color Me Impressed
02. Talent Show
03. Favorite Thing
04. Back To Back
05. Achin’ To Be
06. I Wanna Destroy You (Soft Boys)
07. The Ledge
08. Darlin’ One
09. Nightclub Jitters
10. Cruella DeVille
11. Asking Me Lies
12. Waitress In The Sky
13. I Will Dare
14. Answering Machine
15. Little Mascara
16. I’ll Be You
17. Unsatisfied
18. We’ll Inherit The Earth
19. Another Girl, Another Planet (Only Ones)
20. Hold My Life
21. Anywhere’s Better Than Here
22. Left Of The Dial
23. Alex Chilton
24. Can’t Hardly Wait
25. I Don’t Know
26. I.O.U.

Never do what you’re told,
There’ll be time, believe me when you’re old...

Support: Royal Crescent Mob

Tickets: $19

Recording: Audience

1 comment:

  1. Thank you so much for this one. This might be the best sounding recording of 1989. Killer versions of "Talent Show" "Back To Back" and "Little Mascara" as well. Excellent guitarwork by Slim here