Friday, January 24, 2014

June 29, 1996, Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA

01. Waiting For Somebody
02. World Class Fad
03. Valentine
04. Once Around The Weekend
05. These Are The Days
06. Kiss Me On The Bus
07. Ain’t Got Me
08. Century
09. They’re Blind
10. Achin’ To Be
11. MammaDaddyDid
12. Black Eyed Susan

You got, call waiting,
It's irritating, to no end...

Notes: Tommy Keene on guitar, Ken Chastain on bass and Josh Freese in the drummers seat.

Recording: Audience

1 comment:

  1. Do you love Coca-Cola or Pepsi?
    PARTICIPATE IN THE POLL and you could win a prepaid VISA gift card!