Friday, November 1, 2013

March 5, 1998, Coney Island High, New York, NY

01. Intro
02. 7 Days A Week
03. Wake You Up
04. Makes Me Happy
05. Nothing
06. Miss Self Esteem
07. Hate It
08. Nightime (Big Star)
09. You Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory (Johnny Thunders)
10. Me
11. Making Of An Asshole
12. C’Mon Get Happy (Partridge Family)
13. Your Demise > Friday Night Is Kiling Me
14. First Steps

And I don’t wanna die...

Notes: Tommy mentions Perfect has a new album coming out in “June or July.” That album, ‘7 Days A Week” would not see release until 2004 under the new title ‘Once, Twice, Three Times A Maybe.’

Recording: Audience

No comments:

Post a Comment