Tuesday, November 12, 2013

July 14, 1989, Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX

01. Talent Show
02. Can’t Hardly Wait
03. Another Girl, Another Planet (Only Ones)
04. Alex Chilton
05. Left Of The Dial
06. Nightclub Jitters
07. Achin’ To Be
08. Darlin One
09. Valentine
10. Happy (Rolling Stones)
11. Waitress In The Sky
12. Walk On The Wild Side (Lou Reed)
13. Battleship Chains (Georgia Satellites)
14. I’ll Be You
15. Bastards Of Young
16. Askin’ Me Lies
17. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Stooges)

Feelin' good from the pills we took,
Oh, baby don't gimme that look...

Supporting: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Recording: Audience

No comments:

Post a Comment