Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Sessions: Don’t Tell A Soul / All Shook Down

01.  Rock And Roll Ghost
02.  Wake Up
03.  Kissing In Action
04.  Only If We Must
05.  Someone Take The Wheel (1)
06.  When It Began
07.  Nobody
08.  One Wink At A Time
09.  Someone Take The Wheel (2)
10.  My Little Problem
11.  Sadly Beautiful
12.  Attitude
13.  Torture
14.  Happy Town

No one here to raise a toast,
Be my guest and I will be a host...

Notes: These tracks also appear on the ‘Sessions Anthology.’

Recording: Studio


  1. Replies
    1. Probably because it may be the same version that was on the b-side. So that's more than likely why it was left off.