Thursday, October 17, 2013

March 19, 1996, Gabe’s Bar & Grill, South x Southwest, Austin, TX

01. Makes me Happy
02. Don’t Need To Know Where
03. Turning Inside Out
04. Flap
05. Sometimes
06. Hit The Wall
07. Thing I Call My Life
08. Miss Self-Esteem
09. Candy Man (Sammy Davis, Jr.)
10. Negative Feedback > Alternative Monkey
11. Me
12. Heartbeat (It’s A Lovebeat) (DeFranco Family)
13. Crocodile Rock (Elton John)

Love me,
I hate me...

Notes: SxSW festival. Tommy references a few times how the just “showed up” and had “20 minutes” to set up.

Recording: Audience

No comments:

Post a Comment