Wednesday, September 11, 2013

June 25, 1995, Schubas, Chcago, IL

01. Intro.
02. Rockin’ Here Tonight
03. Partners In Crime
04. Just For The Hell Of It
05. Busted Up
06. Tear In My Beer
07. Own Kind Of Blues
08. Ain’t No Fair (In A Rock ‘N Roll Love Affair)
09. Half Of Nothing
10. Gotta Get Drunk
11. The King And The Queen
12. Taken On The Chin
13. First Caveman Ever To Rock And Roll
14. There Ain’t No More Rock And Roll
15. Big Star Big

Way way back,
About a million years...

Recording: Audience

1 comment: