Thursday, September 19, 2013

July ?, 1982, Saint’s Roller Rink, Duluth, MN

01.  Fuck School
02.  Don’t Ask Why
03.  Takin A Ride
04.  Kick Your Door Down
05.  Lookin’ For Ya
06.  Hey Good Lookin’ (Hank Williams)
07.  Ace Of Spades (Motorhead)
08.  I’m Crying (The Animals/Memphis Slim)
09.  Johnny’s Gonna Die
10.  Color Me Impressed
11.  Kids Don’t Follow
12.  I Hate Music
13.  Ain’t No Crime
14.  Love You Till Friday
15.  Shut Up
16.  God Damn Job

Stay right there,
Go no further...

Notes: Rare and possibly only live performance of “I’m Crying.” Actual day of performance has not been confirmed.

Recording: Soundboard

Bootleg: The Legend Behind The Myth

1 comment: