Thursday, September 5, 2013

February 20, 1998, Jack’s Sugar Shack, Hollywood, CA

01. Every Little Thing Counts
02. Miss Self Esteem
03. Couldn’t Wake You Up
04. Tiny Pieces
05. Ain’t You Had Enough
06. Me
07. Peg Song
08. Makes Me Happy
09. Your Demise
10. First Steps
11. Friday Night Is Killing Me

Your last sigh that goes on by,
And no one hears you tonight...

Notes: Tommy solo

Recording: Audience

No comments:

Post a Comment