Wednesday, September 11, 2013

2001-2002 Stereo/Mono Home Demos

01.  Out Of My System
02.  Makin Me Go
03.  As Far As I Know 
04.  Shopping Bag
05.  Only Lie Worth Telling
06.  Let’s Not Belong Together
07.  Let The Bad Times Roll
08.  Between Love And Like

The good times hide,
And so do I...

Notes: Solo home demos for the Stereo/Mono albums.

Recording: Studio

No comments:

Post a Comment